Swim Test Dates and Times

Regularly Scheduled Swim Tests for 2017-2018 will be offered on the following days and times:

Friday, August 18, 201712:30PM - 5:30PMWomen in Helen Newman Hall
Men in Teagle Hall
Tuesday, August 22, 20172:00 - 6:00PMHelen Newman Hall, co-ed
Wednesday, August 23, 20172:00 - 6:00PMHelen Newman Hall, co-ed
Thursday, August 24, 20172:00 - 6:00PMHelen Newman Hall, co-ed
Friday, August 25, 20172:00 - 6:00PMHelen Newman Hall, co-ed

Make-up Swim Tests for 2017-2018 will be offered in Teagle Hall Pool on the following days and times ($100.00 fee will be charged for all students except freshmen):

Friday, November 3, 20171:30 - 2:30PMTeagle Hall, co-ed
Friday, November 10, 20171:30 - 2:30PMTeagle Hall, co-ed
Friday, November 17, 20171:30 - 2:30PMTeagle Hall, co-ed
Friday, April 13, 20181:30 - 2:30PMTeagle Hall, co-ed
Friday, April 20, 20181:30 - 2:30PMTeagle Hall, co-ed
Friday, April 27, 20181:30 - 2:30PMTeagle Hall, co-ed

Students should bring a bathing suit and their student ID card with them to the test.

First-Year Spring Admit Students – Please either sign up for a swimming class if you don’t know how to swim or plan to come to one of the April make-up dates. 

 For more information, please contact Fred DeBruyn at (607) 255-2629.